Smith-Wilson Award Program Thursday, April 5, 2018

7:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.

Marriott Downtown Kentucky Ballroom Louisville, KY

Smith-Wilson Award Winner Recognized by the 2017-2018 Diversity Committee

Mattie Morris (1st Dist.) Sam Northern (3rd Dist.) Ruth Ann Sweazy (5th Dist.) Mary Beth Armstrong (EKEA) Shaquita Garrett (KESPA) Ryan Ditmer (NKEA) Cameo Kendrick (Student Prog.) Julie Ussery (UKREA) Alvia Littleton (2nd Dist.) Jackie Gibbons (4th Dist.) Ida Craft (Central Dist.) Joshua Kumm (JCTA) Angie Neat (MCEA) Maureen Henson (Retired) Amanda Robinson (UCEA)

Tickets for the breakfast are available through KEA Diversity Committee Members for \$30.00 each; \$35.00 at the door. Please note: The program will begin promptly at 7:30 a.m. and conclude by 9:30 a.m.

