Kentucky Education Associates
 401 Capital Avenue   |   Frankfort, KY 40601   |   800.231.4532   |   502.875.2889
Members Login
Login to edit your profile.

News & Information


Bookmark and Share  Print 
Saturday, February 1
KEA-Retired NEA RA Delegate Election February 2-9
Tags: Online Voting 

KEA-Retired members will elect delegates for the NEA Representative Assembly.  The election is open 6 AM February 2 to 6 PM February 9.   Vote at https://election.kea.org




Saturday, November 9
KEA Retired members vote here for KEA DA Delegates
Tags: Online Voting 

KEA-Retired members vote for KEA-R Delegates to the 2014 KEA DA November 10-16. Voting will begin at 6 AM Sunday, November 10 and end 6 PM Saturday, November 16. Vote at https://election.kea.org.




Friday, October 4
JCTA Retired Vote for Officers
Tags: Online Voting 

JCTA-Retired members online election for officers will be active September 27-October 11, 2013. Vote at https://election.kea.org.




Friday, May 10
Boone County EA Contract Ratification Vote
Tags: Online Voting 

Boone County EA members vote to ratifiy the contract May 13-15. Voting will begin at 6 AM Monday, May 13 and end 6 PM Wednesday, May 15. Vote at https://election2.kea.org.




Friday, May 10
Bullitt County EA Contract Ratification Vote
Tags: Online Voting 

Bullitt County EA members vote to ratifiy the contract May 13-17. Voting will begin at 6 AM Monday, May 13 and end 6 PM Friday, May 17. Vote at https://election.kea.org.




Monday, April 29
Fayette County EA members vote for Board of Directors
Tags: Online Voting 

Fayette County EA members vote for FCEA Board of Director seats April 30-May 7. Voting will begin at 6 AM Tuesday, April 30 and end 5 PM Tuesday, May 7. Vote at https://election2.kea.org